Packaging design job

Yuki's BreadYuki's Bread too

Recently I got an opportunity to design some packaging labels for a friend of a friend. Yuki’s Bread is a small baked goods business in Hawaii. Hopefully I’ll be getting more requests for this kind of thing in the future.

The whole thing is open source. Inkscape and open fonts.

I think the hibiscus flower is a beautiful symbol of Hawaii and the roughly drawn brioche and monstera leaf were requested as part of the job.

3 responses to “Packaging design job

  1. Thank you so much for your support of made me Yuki*s Bread labels. I really like your design!!! Many customers asking me “who made it?”

    I am sorry for late thank you comment.

    Yuki*s Bread from Hawaii

Leave a Reply

