Free tumbler inserts

my cup
I’ve resized my tumbler inserts for short and grande and made them available for download. Feel free to snag one for your Starbucks “Create your own” tumbler and when you get complimented on it don’t forget to say where you got it!

If you love it please send some love back by buying me a coffee. Click the paper cup in the right-hand sidebar.

Here are the download links:
Short
Tall
Grande

p.s. the image above is a photo of my own cup edited in The Gimp. I’ve used the “oil painting” filter. Filters\artistic\oilify.

Leave a Reply

